Bold Reviews

David Johnson

by yardmandave . - February 13th, 2018

This is my second order in a week. I never bothered to collect coins before. Either went for ASE or rounds. Lately I have had a desire to collect one of a kind (sometimes more) of each coin that I see. Your site has the greatest variety that I have seen and makes it so easy to order. And the prices are great too. Wish you all the best.

Ivan Ramirez

by ivanram2951 . - February 9th, 2018

Great deal welcome pack is awesome

Michael Brown
Rated 5 out of 5

Satisfied

by Brown98c . - February 7th, 2018

As described. Pretty quick shipping. No complaints.

George Trenn
Rated 5 out of 5

service info

by georget1 . - February 6th, 2018

cant say for the product yet, but I can say the customer service so far get an A+. Emailed a question, got a response in 10 minutes..not a robot response but an answer to my question

Mike Pekala
Rated 5 out of 5

Very satisfied!!

by Mike . - January 21st, 2018

I ordered 8 of the Mercury Dime bags for Christmas presents last year, and was totally thrilled with the purchase. Quality was great – there were almost no cull coins and I’d say at least 30% were at least fine, maybe more. I was so happy I went back and made two more orders for myself. Highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5

Customer Service

by Bert . - January 13th, 2018

I have purchased many items from Bold over the years. I have always been very pleased with their performance. Prices are always in line with market and never had a problem with my orders. Keep up the great customer service.

Bass James
Rated 5 out of 5

I Love This Mug!

by James . - December 1st, 2017

I’m so impressed with this mug that I just had to write a review. My son bought it for me as a birthday gift, and boy was I excited to get it. I am a bit particular about both my coffee mugs and ale glasses. For me to appreciate it, there must a sense of uniqueness, and that is definitely true regarding this mug. As advertised, it is hand crafted, and so each will have an ever so slight difference from the next. The size and weight is perfect, and the coloring is amazing. Feeling the hand-thrown glazed surface gives an even greater appreciation for the potter’s skill. What I’m sold most about this mug is the engraved design “Don’t Tread on Me” and its history. I also love BOLD’s byline “Fortune Favors the BOLD.” Thanks, BOLD, for offering it! -jb

Michael Wacker
Rated 5 out of 5

Great Specials!

by Michael W . - November 26th, 2017

I love the specials that BOLD offers – especially on the 5 oz. ATB Quarters.

Jeremiah Shaw
Rated 5 out of 5

Awesome Deal

by jeremiah s . - October 12th, 2017

I am so grateful to find such great pricing on silver here. Looking forward to receiving my shipment!

Smith.jeremy.l
Rated 5 out of 5

Simple, easy, fast experience

by smith.jeremy.l . - September 22nd, 2017

This was my first time at your site, and it’s simple, easy, and fast to use to stock up on REAL money.